“My woman has been truly spoken like a true Queen she is”

Admiral, she is starting to write again…and…laughter

Child of Nature
Breathe In-Spiritual Poetry
1 min readNov 6, 2023

--

Have you ever met the true writer, my shamans because it’s still Sleeping Beauty dancing and wondering, doing white magic and thunders because she is Thora, too? Well, Thora I Am when I’m fisty. More F words. Perfectly. The writer that makes it happen no matter what she writes when he writes with right intention to create? Good luck to everybody that girl has no talent for telling a sad story, only warm and truth, because in charge of directing Joda was, Alberto. Now, girl has a talent to entertain and to make it happen with magic, girl has a talent for happy endings and happy beginnings. Happy end of the hardest brake up in history will mean happy beguin of the new world this girl dreamed into being, spilled into animated movie I call Pocahontas 3. Now I believe, becouse there is zapadnjačka šamanica and native doctor that are twin flames and will lead with example. For the thousend times, Alberto, dreaming and laughing are the only free things girl could do in this material world. Dear star family, my work in invisible to other humans just like your ships are invisible from Earth, although I saw you guis from Zrmanja River and Siget Donji.

“my woman is a buffalo woman” — said Bruno Ibrahimović I call Stephen.

Now, I have been truly spoken to the Universe even about the power of true love!

--

--