Daily Dose // Rx 11.8

Elizabeth Henderson
indelicious
Published in
2 min readNov 8, 2017

I am really upset today…you wanna know why? Well, I’ll tell ya anyways. ODESZA is in Minnesota and one of my best friends actually invited me to go and I can’t because 1. work and 2. I live in bum fuck no where in northern MN. I seriously can’t even explain how sad I am I will be missing this concert.

Now that I’ve told you how sad I am today, I will tell you why I am also very happy. It’s cold, but it’s a pretty decent day and I found an awesome song last night that I am excited to share with you guys.

The song is called Bound To You by Jocelyn Alice (Stash Konig Remix). This song (not remixed) is considered pop, so if you aren’t so much of an EDM fan, look up the og. However, this version is DOPE, so give it a chance. I promise it’ll have you groovin’ wherever you may be listening.

Have a good day, and don’t forget to smile :)

c/o SoundCloud

--

--