Dose of Music 4.12.19

I’m back, imand hopefully better than ever…

Elizabeth Henderson
indelicious
1 min readApr 12, 2019

--

It has been over a year since I last posted a blog. When I say a lot has happened in a year, I mean A LOT has happened in a year.

  • I got into some trouble
  • Got a new job
  • Lost a job
  • Got a boyfriend
  • Moved

I was reflecting on my life and remembered how important blogging was for my sanity. I’m back and plan to be back. However, I do not intend to post every day as I have a lot going on in life now that does not permit me to blogging every day, but I will as frequently as possible.

Today’s Dose of music is coming from artist dabl (feat. Alex Marie Brinkley).

This song is getting me super hyped about spring. I live in Minnesota and it’s supposed to be spring already considering it’s April 12th, alas, there is still snow falling from the sky. Enjoy!

c/o SoundCloud

--

--