2018

Indra Lukmana
Indra Lukmana
Published in
1 min readJan 1, 2018

It is the first new day for the new year. In the past year I have achieved somethings. Many things still not achieved but there is still time. Probably will need to better manage my time to have more achievements in this year.

One thing that I want to achieve is: write everyday. This is something that I have been wanting to do since long time ago. But then there will be this or that things that prevent me from doing it. Or maybe it is just my excuse.

Then to achieve this ‘write everyday’, I write this post. Not really informative and probably not really benificial to other peoples. But hopefully this will create a momentum for me in the future. Hopefully, I can write better and contribute somethings beneficial through my writings.

--

--