INeeDRadio Funkhaus
INEEDone Radio Network
4 min readApr 17, 2016

--

A LOVE SONG TO MOTHER EARTH *

I´m sorry my dear to be calling at such an unusual hour of day , but it´s cold and it´s dark and it´s lonely outside, hoped you´d have something to say * but i´ll just dust off my shoes like i´ve nothing to lose and carry on my way if you´ve got nothing to say * that´s ok i´ll just be on my way

how is it all simple as it seems…?

EYES WIDE OPEN

>> She carries me through days of apathy
>>She watches over me
>>She saved my life, in a manner of speaking
>>When she gave me back the power to believe

<<reflection/protection>>

Prairie sky remind me *** I’ve seen nothing at all.

Prairie sky remind me *** I am small.

( i think i saw an angel )

>>where do you go when the wind blows West ?

go East when the wind blows West, go East<<

slow train comin´

²{[]]}}\Don´t be UNKIND when you look to the FUTURE.

²³{[{]}/ Don´t be a STRANGER in all of this GRACE.

>>> I´ll Be A Song <<<

  • YOU´LL SING ALONG WITH ME ²³][³² ta..ra..ra..ra..pam.tam ta ra ram

MOONSHINE CASCADE

She tells me She knows that i know that She´s lying sometimes.

+ how could i know it was you i´ve been running too ?

+ how did you come to find the surface ?

+ how did you find strenght not to sink ?

+ how did you turn all the outside upside down to serve you ?

+ when did you go swimming in the PINK ?

+ how did you go look into the future ?

+ why did you come back if not to dream ?

+ why are you still searching for those ancient copper coin ?

+ why are you still waving on the sidelines ?

+ why are you not buzzing with the bees ?

+ why is your dog drooling on my footsteps ?

+ why is that man cutting open all those healthy trees ?

+ when did you get strong enough to nurture ?

+ why did all those children up and leave ?

+ and … can you tell me something about direction ?

+ why don´t you sit next to me and talk about perfection ?

+ and… where the lonely people go ?

+ tell me how can i ever be a whole man ?

+ how can i breathe on my own ?

+ how can i keep living like a nomad knowing that i ´m sitting here alone ?

>>> I ´M SITTING HERE ALONE !

it´s ok to change my mind.

“DOESN´T MATTER IN WHAT YOU

BELIEVE, BUT KEEP IT CLOSE TO YOUR HEART”

* ideas desire initiative

“Everything is a dream again Lucky just to find myself and follow all along. Floating on a cloud to call my own. This anarchy is ecstasy for opening my soul. My soul wide open. Take everything you meant to me and everything i gave

Let it go as the Birds begin to whisper. You can see me floating in a open sky. I´ve grown and now i´m old enough to know that I´M Young.

>>and i´m not the only one

* introduction for a tribute to life

echo and bounce

TK history as a carrier of content

a natural life grows from creative and experimental seeds hidden within each of us. We are all children of higher vibration, but all very different. Follow your natural instinct, deep emotions and extreme, co would lead to an evolution (as well as to a great life YEAH !!!)

--

--