A Clear Degradation

Jechriswa
Inevitable Midnight Screams
2 min readOct 25, 2017

Im at the middle of the fifth semester now,
I handle things differently.

Short tempered,
Or stick to my own decision?
Wondering,
Or can’t stop asking?

I did what my -third-semester-self would never thought I would.
Anger, Happiness, Anxiety, Frustration.

I have fun, Live a life.

I had an achievement,
Some would thought it’s nothing,
But I’ve dream it since a long time ago.
Now that I check it on my bucket list,
Time to find a new dream to pursue.

I haven’t met the one tho.
Not that it really matters,
But when I do, probably things will change a bit.

Alive,
Breathing,
Every gears turning,
Every parts fall perfectly,
Every minds, move beautifully.

Learning new stuff,
Keeping in touch of people far away,

While at the same time strengthen the old ones.

I say I’m happier now,
Thankful of what I got.

Inggar kenapa kamu tidak tersenyum

Fresh souls,
Excited minds,
A never ending curiosity.

--

--

Jechriswa
Inevitable Midnight Screams

a novice forester, who wrote about anything that come across his mind.