Loving you is agonizing

Jechriswa
Inevitable Midnight Screams
1 min readMay 13, 2019

Loving you, is agonizing.

Be a part of your life is all I ask,
Be someone you run into is all I wanted,
to walk with you till the dawn came is what I’m dreaming about.

You,
My head, filled with the thoughts of you,
and how all I wanted was to be with you.

I can only be a bystander,
In your vast, dynamic life.
A listener to story you told everyone,
A friend like dozens you already have.

Loving you, is painful.

Knowing that I could never told you what I feel,
Nor you should know it, for the greater good they said.

Loving you, is tiring.

I am tired of how your image came up to me,
every night, seeding my mind with toxic thoughts.

Because what I have in me is not normal,
and you are.

--

--

Jechriswa
Inevitable Midnight Screams

a novice forester, who wrote about anything that come across his mind.