Amber is off to Dubai

inFeedo
The Official inFeedo Blog
2 min readApr 25, 2018

3 years ago, I was flabbergasted when I saw a car cross buildings like the image below from Furious 7. That clearly goes against the laws of physics but the people around the world bought it anyway and the film went on to make over $1.5 billion at the box office.

Well today I get it, I totaaaaally get it. We’re attempting a similar window-shattering law-breaking insane-momentum-fuelled entry in Dubai by sponsoring not 1 but 2 HR events back-to-back in May! …still not buying that ridiculous car jump though… -__-’

12 Days in Dubai (1st May — 12th May)

First stop is the Human Capital Forum event on 2nd & 3rd May followed by the HR Tech MENA Summit on 7th & 8th May where inFeedo has been invited as the official AI partner.

If you or someone you know is present at these events or in Dubai between 1st & 12th May, let’s grab a glass of cold Jallab which I have come to believe is a must try in Dubai. On a lighter note, would you suggest some nice places to visit in Dubai? Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab and the Palm Islands are on my list so far.

~fin~

--

--