30 Days Daily Blog Challenge

Maruf Yusupov
infinitegame
Published in
2 min readMar 2, 2019

--

So the challenge has started. I will be sharing one blog article per day about life, habits, startups and marketing.

My inner voice is saying like “meh, why bother!? Who cares about your thoughts anyway? Don’t we have enough already!? Who makes you an expert on those topics?”.

My other inner voice steps in “Hm… An expert on life? There are no experts on life. Each person is trying to figure out as we go along. Besides, you as each human being have a unique point of view in life. ”

While this discussion goes on, here are some more reasons for the blog.

I was inspired by Seths blog and his generiosity over the years. He is one of the many other contributors who shares generously. You get so much that you feel it is time to give back.

Last but not the least, I want to learn more about these topics. One way of doing this is to write and discuss them. Hopefully, we all benefit.

--

--