Muted Voices: Suspension for Opposing Genocide

Dan Greenhaus was suspended on Linkedin for standing up against Genocide, and the suggestion that his son should get murdered.

Occasional Toaster Botnet
Infoseconds

--

Help Him Restore his Account

I am rarely serious on this platform, but if there is one man who needs our support right now, it is Dan Greenhaus. He has been relentlessly stalked by a man with napoleon complex and has been beat up by fake profiles and “we don’t know who they are.” His crime? Marrying the woman he loves. Her crime? She stopped dating someone after three months twenty years ago. Dude has been stalking her and her family for eons. I know you all have likely been suspended for interesting things, like updating your resume, but Daniel Greenhaus and Leora need your support right now.

If you’re on Linkedin, you know one thing, you can get suspended for no reason or vague reasons.

As you know, I myself have been suspended for ridiculous reasons on LinkedIn. I’ll repost shortly about my personal situation. This post is not about me, its about a colleague who has been targeted because of his ethnicity.

I am the forensic investigator for a man and his family who have been the victim of a crime. Lately, he has been suspended from LinkedIn for stupid reasons. As someone who has also been suspended for stupid reasons, I feel so much empathy…

--

--

Occasional Toaster Botnet
Infoseconds

Kicking all your @ since 1337. Detective, Cyber Security Professional, Writer.