Ink-stained Solace, From Twilight to Skies

Paths to Inner Peace

Scribella Savory
Ink Well Inspire
2 min readOct 2, 2023

--

Photo by Sam Barber on Unsplash

In shadows deep, where sorrows lay,

I found my pen, in twilight’s gray

Ink flowed with tears, my heart did bleed,

As I began to sow the seed

With every word, I released the pain,

On paper’s canvas, like cleansing rain

The weight grew lighter, burdens eased,

As I embraced the words, found inner peace

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

In solitude, I poured my soul,

Ink-stained pages, made me whole

The wounds of old began to mend,

As my spirit found a faithful friend

Through darkest nights and endless fears,

My pen became my shield, my seer

It whispered hope, it sang of might,

Guiding me from the depths of night

Photo by Dedu Adrian on Unsplash

Now, hear this tale of healing's grace,

In written words, find your own place.

Let sorrow flow, then strength arise,

In the power of writing, claim the skies

If you enjoy my writings, and there is good that you can take from there, please don’t hesitate to support me by sharing it, following my account and reading my publications. Don’t forget to subscribe via email.

Soulful Chronicles
Ink Well Inspire

Your support is the fuel for my creative spirit to keep producing and delivering the best for my readers. Thank you 3000. ʚ♡⃛ɞ(ू•ᴗ•ू❁)

--

--

Scribella Savory
Ink Well Inspire

Sharing my writing motivation-improvement for mental & social success. A poetry and fiction enthusiast. "Another me" is on www.savorywrites.blogspot.com