TABOO, STEP-BROTHER

His to Use

When he caught me looking at his wanking vids, he took me for his own

Autumn Seave
Inky Blue Allusions
12 min readApr 2, 2021

--

I had just graduated from high school and I planned on making this summer my best summer yet. I was 18, and the world was waiting for me.

My mother had other plans, though. She thought I should work for the summer and save money to help pay for college. Whatever. There would have been plenty of college money for me if my smart-ass step-brother hadn’t used it all up. Just because he was a genius and planned on being a doctor, my mom and my step-dad gave him everything he wanted.

He graduated from school and was working at a local hospital the year I finished high school.

That was kind of good though, because it meant that he could afford his own place. And that meant that he wouldn’t be hanging around the house and the pool, taunting me all summer with his gorgeous body.

I know, I know, he’s my step-brother. But he is sexy as hell and ever since I met him when I was sixteen, I’d been lusting after him. All my girlfriends did, too. But we were too young to interest him. With an 5-year difference, I didn’t think he even knew that I was gazing at the outline of his cock in his swim suit when he walked around the pool. If he did, he never gave me any sign…

--

--