Inky Blue Allusions Short Erotica

We’re open for submissions

Autumn Seave
Inky Blue Allusions

--

(Updated: January 13, 2022)

Inky Blue Allusions has been online for more than 20 years. I originally started the site as a place for writers to publish erotic stories. Over time, it has evolved and now I use InkyBlueAllusions.com purely as my personal/writer site.

So, I figured, why not bring the erotic story portion of Inky Blue Allusions to Medium? I have a ton of stories that aren’t being used right now so, why not bring them here?

I also want to open up the Inky Blue Allusions Medium Publication to other erotic story and erotic poetry writers.

What To Send Inky Blue Allusions:

  • erotic stories of all kinds. No rape, incest, or bestiality please! But we do love darker stuff! And kinky stuff!
  • erotic poems
  • true stories (keep names out of it and anything that might identify someone like locations, etc)

How To Get Started

Send me an email to inkyblueallusions@shaw.ca and with a link to your saved draft on Medium. Once I give it a read, I’ll let you know within a couple days if I’m going to publish it or not. If I’m not, I’ll tell you why. If I am, I’ll add you as a writer and then you…

--

--