TABOO/STEP-MOTHER

May I…?

I had to wait until he was a consenting adult, though. That’s what I told myself. So, I waited.

Autumn Seave
Inky Blue Allusions
9 min readApr 6, 2021

--

Image source: Erotic Beauty

Lane had grown into a fine young man. He had just turned 18 and I knew that he’d fooled around with a few girls, but I also knew my step-son was still a virgin. He could have had any of them, but he was waiting for something and I knew just what it was. It was me.

In the past couple years since I’d married his father, I’d thought of teaching him the ways of love. But I knew I had to wait. I even convinced myself that it could never happen because it was so wrong. I wanted him so badly though. Maybe it would have been a whole lot easier for me to stop thinking about Lane this way if his father hadn’t died in an accident only a year after we were married.

I fantasized about him all the time. My own step-son. It was a battle that I fought internally. But eventually, I gave in to the fantasies. I imagined his hot young body on top of mine and it made me cum almost instantly. Sometimes I didn’t even have to be touching myself and I could come just thinking of him sucking on my tits or eating my pussy under my direction.

I might have gotten past the whole fantasy of fucking my step-son if it wasn’t for the fact that he was totally into me, too…

--

--