No-Code Movement: A Quiet Revolution for Non-Technical Founders?

If you are a design thinker with an idea for your business, no-code gives you the opportunity for advanced development that most startups haven’t explored.

Saygin Celen
Innovation Party

--

No-code is already well-established and waiting for its new users to explore infinite possibilities. Designed by the Author

Firstly, I love no-code and what it’s capable of for the democratization of development especially when you are non-technical, however, the name just makes it look unqualified for complicated jobs, which is untrue. To make things clear for those of you who don’t know what no-code is, the name should have been visual development or programming because that’s exactly what no-code development is.

I first ran into no-code about 6 months ago and since I am a technical person in-heart without programming skills and I’d like to think that I am a design thinker since I worked in mechanical, architectural, and fashion design (I know it’s a strange combo), I became extremely excited about the concept and started making searches and spent hundreds of hours learning the programs, tools, and details that build the realm of the no-code ecosystem.

--

--

Saygin Celen
Innovation Party

Into innovation | design | engineering. Sociable traveller. Check out the link to see how I can be helpful: lnk.bio/Sai_Awaynear or email: saygin@awaynear.com