Stay Hungry Stay Foolish

Hello everyone, my name is Purimprach Sangkaew, or you can call me Air. My background is a hotel and event management. And my research interest is digital innovation in tourism industry. According to this, I become a lecturer in service innovation at College of Innovation, Thammasat University.

I’m lucky to be a part of ITS community. I learned many teaching strategies from coaches and colleagues from other universities in different disciplines. The innovative teaching style reminds me that being a lecturer, I need to be active and open minded all the time. Like what Steve Job said “Stay hungry and stay foolish”. We need to open for new things all the time if we would like to improve ourselves. The world keeps changing all the time, so the key is to keep up with these changes. I want my students to know how can they bring out their best capacities and ready for their future career. Therefore, this is the reason why I never stop learning new things.

Looking forward to have collaborations on researching and teaching with members in the ITS program!!

--

--