Teaching adults how to see people as people

Hi everyone, my name is Phinyarphat Sereeviriyakul, you can call me Phin (pronounced as Pinn). I’m currently working full time at SEAC (South East Asia Center) as Senior Consultant, Faculty Team.

During the past 5 years with this company, I have learnt and applied the concept of “Outward Mindset” in my life and I have great opportunities designing learning activities and delivering this concept of “Seeing People as People” to thousands of people to live their work & lives with success and happiness.

Since March 2020 (COVD-19 lock-down), I had the opportunity to turn the design into virtual classroom, which prompted me the question whether “the learning outcome could be fully delivered virtually really?”

Learning about pedagogical levers from ITS program allowed me to make some small twists in my program which helped me being more innovative every time the course was delivered.

This year, I look forward to the Community of Practice of peer scholars and from the professors to equip with variety of techniques, tools, practices to turn virtual classroom into virtual & just-in-time learning classroom. Thank you :)

--

--

Phinyarphat Sereeviriyakul
Innovative Teaching Scholars (ITS) Program

Helping people develop win-win personal and professional relationships for happiness and success with Outward Mindset.