Feeling squeezed? Move on..

Prasuma Magarati (With my flaws)
Insane Immaturity
Published in
2 min readMar 10, 2019

Arenas of living life is probably meant to be beautiful right?

You go through hurdles, you experience bad shits, you taste failures time and often, but that’s yours. All those feelings are experienced and the results are gained by you. None others, not a single one except you. It’s all yours.

This is what living is. This is your life, no doubt you are the master of your living. I am not trynna forbade you guys from following life mantras but simply wanna say, never let anyone rule over you and your living.

You know, sometimes kind of people enter in your life, who wants your attention. What if they have a problem on the way you speak, you act and you express. Damn! we can consider up to limits, but if it goes out of control than you burst. Selfish humans who see their pain, who wants motivation from you but is never there for you when you really want a friend. Who keep on violating you silently and make you feel low and hate yourselves.

It’s better to let them go out of your life as soon as you can, before you turn into depression and take a wrong turn.

Never give anyone a pace in your life that a person starts to hinder your presence, suggests you to improve but never motivates. Is a favor digger but never helps, tends to. That’s fucking over!! We don’t want them anymore. Absence of a person is not gonna ruin our lives, infact I am happy after you went away from my life.

I can experience the warmth of sun now. I can giggle in my own ways and act according to my interest. I now carry no more fear of being judged, because I am my own BOSS.

--

--

Prasuma Magarati (With my flaws)
Insane Immaturity

I see different colours in the sky, every other day. Well, I choose to live, what about you?