Answering Community Questions

Jonas
Inside Club Penguin Online
2 min readJun 30, 2019

So, this is something special I’ve had in mind. In this post, I’ll be addressing some questions I hear getting asked a lot. Though before I begin, it’s important to note that I am not the owner of CPOnline, so I don’t always decide what gets added to the game. Alright, let’s begin.

The most frequently asked question we get is “When will Card-Jitsu Snow be released?”, and the simple answer for that is… We don’t know. We are working on it, but the mini game is huge compared to other mini games. We have some minor complications to resolve, but soon enough you will get what you’ve been asking for, Card-Jitsu Snow.

Next, is the mall. The room is utterly terrible… Actually, the room itself looks great, but there isn’t much to do inside of the mall, and the stage was removed. Oh boy, how are we going to fix this? Well, recently I asked our CPO discord community for suggestions, as we want to improve this room. This means that at some point, we will make some changes to the room, it’s just not certain when that may be.

Okay so let’s move on to some rapid fire questions. “New colors when?” Soon. “New puffles when?” Not sure yet. “New minigames?” Thinking about it. “More mascots?” Always. “New operation?” Up to Herbert. “Custom parties?” Probably.

Enough with the questions, take some design sneak peaks.

I hope you enjoyed this post.

Thanks for reading, Peace out penguins

-Jonas

--

--