A Quarantined Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving has always been my favorite holiday, and this year it is definitely going to look very different. Instead of going to my grandparent’s house with my extended family, we will just be celebrating with my immediate family at our own house. This doesn’t have to mean that Thanksgiving is ruined, and I think it is actually a fun opportunity to try some new and unique Thanksgiving dishes that we have never had! Here are a few recipes that I am looking forward to trying:

Bacon-and-Cheese Brussel Sprouts Casserole

Stuffing Muffins

Apple Crisp Cheesecakes

About the Author

Kennedy L. is a junior studying Psychology and minoring in Biology. She is from Mokena, IL and has been working at the Raynor Information Desk since her freshman year.

--

--

Raynor Memorial Libraries
Inside Information at Raynor Library

A place where people, technology, and the printed word come together in a vibrant atmosphere that advances learning and discovery