Inside the Erotic Writer

Hypocrite

“I know that I sound like a hypocrite,” Eliza said, settling into her nook with Oscar.

F. Leonora Solomon
inside the erotic writer
2 min readApr 3, 2024

--

created by author using NightCafe

“I know that I sound like a hypocrite,” Eliza said, settling into her nook with Oscar. “But it is a little weird for me because you know Fiona’s history. You know that she was…you know how she was in Shanghai…”

Oscar stared at her when she said that, because Shanghai was their start and their finish until now.

“She needs to make her own choices Eliza, she needs to decide what is best for her. You are her sister, but you have to let her make her own choices…”

“I know,” Eliza replied with a turned down lip.

Oscar leaned in, his hand on her shoulder, and pressed his cheek to hers. His scent was warm and inviting as always. She placed her hand on his thigh, making the choice to be with him in that moment and not to be distracted.

His mouth was warm and sensual. She sucked on his lower lip which was sweet with scotch. When they kissed…

--

--