Hey, It’s been a long to wrote on Medium. I know, but I decided to not give up this time. Never! Talk about : (MPP, My Life has been throughout the times, and motivated myself in the end!)

Faya Qureshi
Inside The Mind Of A Writer
4 min readDec 3, 2023

--

I promised myself, I wouldn’t give up on my writing. Whether I’m dying or people lay me down or discouraged me. I won’t ever neglect my writing on people who do not care about how I’m doing in my life good or bad, or whether Medium pays me out for my writing or not. I would be honest with myself. I would keep on writing whatever happens from now.

This is me and I don't call myself Author anymore. From now on, I promise you guys that I will not call myself an Author until my readers call me I'm their lifesaver. My goal is to spread my words as much as I can, please help me with that to those who think they are useless or have no purpose in their lives. I want them to see the world through my eyes and their lives matter the most to me. May Allah! Ease on them, that they continue to shine like a diamond in even every light who sees their efforts, and the love that they have given to their fellow ones should be appreciated in this world.

This part of me sometimes discourages me from how I was, and how I made myself so dump by not listening to my inner self voice.

I was out of my mind and devasted those days for Medium. He never tells the people who live far away and wants to participate in the partnership program. I was so concerned about why Asians and underdeveloped countries could not get this opportunity. I want to request to the Medium. The medium should have given the same amount of value to some genuine writers regardless of the country they belong to, it shouldn’t matter most to them. I didn’t want to see the corporate world, But I did see this year, I didn’t want to see myself being a slave or in a trading race of donkeys over again. But I did see this as well.

--

--