Spread The Word, This Is A Challenge.

Hope To See Your Titles In The Comments.

Francisco Iglesias
Inside The Mind Of A Writer
1 min readApr 4, 2024

--

I’ll improvise with the title you leave in the comments, and I’ll turn it into a post, but not just any post. Instead, it’ll be a post inspired by the title you write for me.

Why?

Because I like challenges, because I like doing different things, so if you’ve come here, leave logic aside and write me a title that measures up, one that’s difficult to improvise with.

I’ll be waiting for there to be 10 titles, and when the comments with the titles are complete, I’ll let you know in a future post. Do you think I’ll be able to complete it in a day? Will I be able to do it with excellent quality?

There’s only one way to find out, and that’s if you write to me in the comments.

What are you waiting for?

Let’s conquer the world, together.

--

--

Francisco Iglesias
Inside The Mind Of A Writer

I love writing and push limits with over 80 posts a month. Enjoy a free first month on Substack, plus collaboration . Read I am moving to Substack for details.