I’m Feeling Tired to Post Daily Content on Medium.

Faya Qureshi
Inside The Mind Of A Writer
3 min readDec 6, 2023

--

It’s been 3 days till now for being consistent to post regular articles on Medium. I’m so getting tired and flaky with my thoughts everytime that what I should post or what topic I should have to choose to post on regular basis.

This is me and I don’t call myself Author anymore. From now on, I promise you guys that I will not call myself an Author until my readers call me I’m their lifesaver. My goal is to spread my words as much as I can, please help me with that to those who think they are useless or have no purpose in their lives. I want them to see the world through my eyes and their lives matter the most to me. May Allah! Ease on them, that they continue to shine like a diamond in even every light who sees their efforts, and the love that they have given to their fellow ones should be appreciated in this world.

Trust me I’m so kind of busy minded writer. Mainly I rolls up and down many ideas and topics in my mind . But as I come to write I certainly forgets what about to write. So, which I found out the solution of planning about my each content. I simply write a list of topics in my diary and only focused on that. It is life saved method to be consistent with.

From few weeks I’m so struggling with this phobia called black-out. My mind gets stucks and filled out with black cloudy smoke which always needs to get extra care of it.

It usually happens with all everyone who writes and even artistics people, which we also called writers block in general.

I as a human face this disease for around every single concentrated time. Especially happens when I’d fully focusing on my writings stuff.

This is majorly every writers goes through and knows about writers block it’s a commonnon focused illness.

Today is 6 December 2023.

--

--