Now, 10 Awesome Showcases Rewards($50) You For Reading Gems It Recommends.

Francisco Iglesias
Inside The Mind Of A Writer
3 min readJan 12, 2024

--

My recommendation program, 10 Awesome Showcase, as well as 100 Awesome Showcase, has been well-received among all of you.

And without a doubt, you deserve to have a bonus program to reward all the time you dedicate to reading the gems I recommend.

I’ve worked to ensure that you can enjoy reading while being rewarded because I am aware that many of you also write. As it’s not possible to do both things at the same time, I find it important to bring this new addition to reality.

How the 10 Awesome Showcase reward program works:

In each edition, I recommend 10 articles so that you have the option to read new thoughts and ideas from people you may not know.

10 Awesome Showcases — Sharing Medium’s Hidden Gem Stories 558

  • Highlight the articles I recommend to let me know that you’ve chosen that story to read.

--

--

Francisco Iglesias
Inside The Mind Of A Writer

I love writing and push limits with over 80 posts a month. Enjoy a free first month on Substack, plus collaboration . Read I am moving to Substack for details.