Eryka
Insiders Stories
Published in
3 min readSep 6, 2020

--

Quantum Field?

People now days talk everywhere about this beautiful terms Quantum mechanics and quantum physics which explain human paradoxical thinking.

I remember in my teenage when the things go different way than you spect or how you want it to be… the changes on my body and in my mood we’re evident but as usual the physics, chemistry and biology in that age is the last you will think you can control or even understand.

And of course the female vibes which I was surrounded at school and home was really challenging, swings of moods, anxiety, irritability, frustration etc… this was part of my day a day.

I was there… in the same room, the same house, the same school, same city, and everyone reaction was different to other. And I was there trying to understand the behaviour of everyone. Maybe I was one of the worse maybe not but for sure the only one to notice and take time to enjoy the magic of the chemicals in the body.

After I finished my college I started to work in a bank to get in my prosperity path (or at list it was my family wish) then unconscious stared again with the silly questions about why the people behaving in the certain way when the physical body is reacting in oposición.

So I took the most important decision in my life and focus in understanding the magnetic field in the quantum physics. All the atomic energy with in us expressed in many different ways transforming or evolving it was incredible, to get close to the sense that the behaviour of people is a mixture of circumstances and chemistry than a simple way to live life…

My math teacher wasn’t that mad for decision but the circumstances made him have a horrible days when he have to drive every morning 2 hours to work with only a coffee and star his lovely 50 minutes class for 8 groups at day 50 students in each class and a very hot class room.

Oh my good now I think about him and I really understand why he was so upset every day. The people get used to the stress and uncomfortable ways to perform their job, class or any activity that the society says is normal.

The brain is a powerful weapon that can heal or cause a severe damage in life…

@phys.org

Thoughts are the electrical charge in the quantum field, and feelings produce the magnetic charge in the quantum field. How you thing and how your feel broadcast Electromagnetic energy that influence every single atom in your life. When some one is living in anger, depression, anxiety etc. Is a vibrational imbalance with their gaols. Alignment with the future… DR. Joe Dispenza

You are happy all the time people said, but what is really I am enjoying my emotions when I cry, I cry laugh, when I’m upset I get my self in a safe place, when I’m sad I try to get nice people around… I live my emotions, I’m open to circumstances that can be challenging and may change my perception of any concept learned, sometimes we need this to happen to find the way of the problem.

You have the option to stop and explore the universe whit in you or just survive as part of the big matrix.

Be happy hugs 🤗

--

--

Eryka
Insiders Stories

Apacionada por el universo que tenemos dentro✨