The Power of Positivity

Annelise Lords
Inspire 250
Published in
1 min readApr 9, 2020

--

Inspire 250

Tiger Lily by Annelise Lords

I Can’t, I am helpless, I am powerless, I am unable, I don’t have the strength, etc., are words that fuel the negative energy or vibes some of us accommodate.

But for positive people, those words are the match or gasoline that starts the fire in them, giving them super strength to show everyone that I CAN, I WILL, I HAVE THE POWER, I AM ABLE, I HAVE THE STRENGTH, etc.,

Positivity is the gasoline that fuels and energize the hope in us. Just like a car can’t run without fuel, whether it’s gasoline or electricity, positive vibes or energy is what some of us rely on to move. Leave the negative vibes and energy behind, it will slow you down, but positivity will not!

Thank for reading this piece. I hope you will enjoy it.

https://mediumauthor.com/@thisisanneliselords

--

--