Welcome Back Toni!

Annelise Lords
Inspire 250
Published in
2 min readMar 13, 2024

--

She is back! Yes, she is! Her stories are back. Is she too?

This is Toni’s heart! Image by Annelise Lords

I am glad Toni the Talker is back. She is one of my biggest inspirations and a major supporter of my power of words. I was shocked when I was searching to read her power of words and couldn’t find anything on her. I am aware that Medium is experiencing some major issues and many writers are being removed.

Deb Palmer notified me, and I just got the opportunity to write, when I double checked and found out that she was back.

Toni, you were missed, and lots of prayers were sent out for your return to enlighten, motivate, inspire, encourage and make us laugh with your humor. You are a sunrise of hope to many of us on this platform.

Images by Annelise Lords

And a sunset of promises that you always keep and never disappoint us.

Image by Annelise Lords

May you continue to shine your light everywhere you go to heal, inspire and help to make our world a better place for all.

--

--