A thought from the movie, ‘Everest’

ezer agyin
Inspire the World
Published in
1 min readDec 9, 2015
Everest-Movie 2015

Watching ‘Everest’, all I could see was a bunch of mad people with suicidal intentions killing themselves over a mountain peak. Who cares if you saw the peak of Everest. But then I realized I was being an idiot, judging them when I didn’t share the view of what they believed to be happiness or success.

We all have an Everest in our lives. Something worth dying for. Something nobody understands about you. Something everybody tries to change about you. But something that remains your happiness and measure of success. I realized my Everest, and like those "idiots" I'll give up everything to reach it.

Do you know your Everest?

--

--

ezer agyin
Inspire the World

I live under the spell of the third house. Possessed, and cannot be saved.