Everyone Is Addicted to Some Things

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc
Published in
2 min readApr 13, 2017

Drinking coffee

Reading books

Watching TV

Listening to radio

Talking on phone

Taking photos

Living online

Browsing social sites

Investing in the future

Sitting in meeting

Working out in the gym

Running under the hot sun

Eating sweets

Dreaming of something

Looking for permission

Waiting to be picked

Changing mind

Walking away from fear

Shopping every week

Hanging out with friends

Travelling unseen places

Going extra miles

Working late

Collecting stuffs

Risking your life

Designing mobile apps

Writing a short story

Complaining about everything

Saying it out loud

Hiding eye contact

Making it big

Teaching when possible

Sharing to others

… And many more.

What are yours? :-)

Thinking and writing are the things I like. Sharing is what I love. Because of them, I write everyday to share stories from my thoughts and experiences, from the future I see and believe in. Everything I use to build Inthentic a better home. A home of people who want to do good things and give back. A home that is a small starting point of changes for a better society. I am proud of what I am doing. And even prouder to know that I am not doing it alone.

Thanks for reading. :-)

--

--

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc

A member of Mutrack and Inthentic. I lead, learn, and build with vision, love and care. https://piyorot.com