Instantly

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc
Published in
2 min readApr 5, 2017

If you are a developer, can you code it now?

If you are a writer, can you start to write a 500 word blog post now?

If you are a speaker, can you stand up and share a meaningful story now?

If you are a song writer, can you compose a new song on a piece of a newspaper now?

If you are a product owner, can you sell it without opening a manual now?

For some of us, it is always in their mind, under their subconsciousness. That means they are always ready to do things they fall in love with. This is not quite about inspiration but rather passion and readiness.

If we put a microphone in front of a true speaker, she can instantly tell a good story that touches audiences’ hearts.

If we ask a true writer to write something in 15 minutes, he knows instantly and exactly what kind of message that will be worthwhile for both himself and the audiences.

It is not just about a story or an article. They have a long list of ideas inside their head all the time. They think about it and practice it over and over. So when the time comes, they are so ready to walk up on the stage, to pick up a pen, or start typing something.

It is all about what they do everyday. It is all about who they are. And they are ready.

What about us? Are we ready?

Thinking and writing are the things I like. Sharing is what I love. Because of them, I write everyday to share stories from my thoughts and experiences, from the future I see and believe in. Everything I use to build Inthentic a better home. A home of people who want to do good things and give back. A home that is a small starting point of changes for a better society. I am proud of what I am doing. And even prouder to know that I am not doing it alone.

Thanks for reading. :-)

--

--

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc

A member of Mutrack and Inthentic. I lead, learn, and build with vision, love and care. https://piyorot.com