It Tastes Like A Soaked Paper Box

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc
Published in
2 min readApr 18, 2017

But I never have eaten that. How do I know?

Actually, I don’t. And I don’t have a plan to taste it anytime soon. All is based on my perception and my imagination about how bad this dish is.

Yeah, it is not enough just to say “it’s a bad dish”. I have to give it a deserved analogy. Here comes a soaked paper box.

It tastes like heaven.

Have I ever visited heaven? Of course not. How do I know?

Again, I don’t. And I don’t have a plan to go there any time soon either. All is based on my perception and my imagination about how good this dish is.

Yo, it is not enough just to say “it’s a good dish”. I have to give it a deserved analogy. It takes me to heaven on earth.

It’s fun to make an analogy for both a speaker and audience. It’s a great way to tell a resonated story. It’s an excellent method to exercise our brain.

At the end of the day, conversation of any kind is about emotions, and imagination. So, don’t forget to add them to yours. The audiences will much appreciate that.

Thinking and writing are the things I like. Sharing is what I love. Because of them, I write everyday to share stories from my thoughts and experiences, from the future I see and believe in. Everything I use to build Inthentic a better home. A home of people who want to do good things and give back. A home that is a small starting point of changes for a better society. I am proud of what I am doing. And even prouder to know that I am not doing it alone.

Thanks for reading. :-)

--

--

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc

A member of Mutrack and Inthentic. I lead, learn, and build with vision, love and care. https://piyorot.com