It’s Just One Minute A Day

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc
Published in
2 min readJun 10, 2017

What can that one minute do to make a difference? It’s just one out of 1,440 minute we have in a day.

Actually that one minute is the whole point. Because if we can start doing something for one minute, we are likely to extend to five, 10 or more. This is what makes a difference.

That one minute can give us consistency, which is a characteristic of a very few people.

That one minute can take us anywhere we want.

That one minute is short enough to spend and long enough to create value.

The thing is that surprisingly, not everyone has that one minute. Not everyone thinks it’s worth it. Not everyone seeks it everyday.

The question is what do you think? Can you find just one minute a day to really be with yourself?

Thinking and writing are the things I like. Sharing is what I love. Because of them, I write everyday to share stories from my thoughts and experiences, from the future I see and believe in. Everything I use to build Inthentic a better home. A home of people who want to do good things and give back. A home that is a small starting point of changes for a better society. I am proud of what I am doing. And even prouder to know that I am not doing it alone.

Thanks for reading. :-)

--

--

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc

A member of Mutrack and Inthentic. I lead, learn, and build with vision, love and care. https://piyorot.com