Think Bigger

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc
Published in
2 min readJun 27, 2017

We think bigger when

  • We think of a network not just a standalone product.
  • We think of a platform not just a network of products.
  • We think of doing business across industries not just software.
  • We think of creating a new thing not just copying everything.
  • We think of world class standard not just local satisfaction.
  • We think of a fortune not just money at hand.
  • We think of utilize all our assets not just code base that we have.
  • We think of benefit distribution not just holding everything alone.

Importantly,

  • We think of making other people’s life better not just a short-term return.

It is a vision. It is a belief. It is a path we can choose to travel. And it is definitely possible.

Everyone is capable of making the world the better place. Everything must start with thinking big for others, with us painting what we want to see in the future.

Whatever it is, remember to keep thinking big and bigger.

Thinking and writing are the things I like. Sharing is what I love. Because of them, I write everyday to share stories from my thoughts and experiences, from the future I see and believe in. Everything I use to build Inthentic a better home. A home of people who want to do good things and give back. A home that is a small starting point of changes for a better society. I am proud of what I am doing. And even prouder to know that I am not doing it alone.

Thanks for reading. :-)

--

--

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc

A member of Mutrack and Inthentic. I lead, learn, and build with vision, love and care. https://piyorot.com