When Your Team Is That Good

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc
Published in
2 min readApr 3, 2017

You don’t have to rely on too many tools.

You don’t have to spend so much time communicating.

You don’t need that much recordings, and documenting.

You don’t need to invent a new working process (that will never help).

You don’t need to always sit and work face to face.

You don’t need to hide something from them.

You don’t have to pretend to know all the answers.

You don’t have to carry the world alone.

You don’t have to be a ruthless-stupid leader.

They are all wasteful overheads, which can easily be eliminated by choosing to work with people you trust, with people who know well about what they are doing.

They are worth that much.

So if I have to search harder, or wait a little longer for that kind of people, that’s exactly what I am going to do.

Thinking and writing are the things I like. Sharing is what I love. Because of them, I write everyday to share stories from my thoughts and experiences, from the future I see and believe in. Everything I use to build Inthentic a better home. A home of people who want to do good things and give back. A home that is a small starting point of changes for a better society. I am proud of what I am doing. And even prouder to know that I am not doing it alone.

Thanks for reading. :-)

--

--

Piyorot
Inthentic Inc

A member of Mutrack and Inthentic. I lead, learn, and build with vision, love and care. https://piyorot.com