Inspiring Words Newsletter

Communication builds relationships

Fleda.B
Inspiring Words

Newsletter

2 min readMar 10, 2024

--

Photo by Yannik Mika on Unsplash

Welcome to the (almost) first Newsletter from Inspiring Words. I’m Fleda Bennie — the owner of this publication.

The Newsletter is (almost) because I accidentally sent out an article that wasn’t supposed to be a Newsletter. I apologize for the error.

Okay — now on to Inspiring Words. As a writer, blogger and author, I realize the power words have to make us better human beings. Words can be destructive but, I don’t focus on destruction.

The Newsletters will be sent on the first Monday of each month to begin with, summarize the month and give you an idea of what’s ahead. Hope to switch to two times per month within a short time.

Inspiring Words focuses on Faith, Encouragement and Personal Development.

The goal of Inspiring Words is to give others tools and encouragement to Live Life Upward. It is also to include faith and the subjects related to Christianity and life in Christ. Personal Development covers a spectrum of subjects but these are the basi subjects.

I appreciate you for following via Email and look forward to developing a conversation with you. I have many friends on Medium and it’s been a blessing.

As you saw in the heading, Inspiring Words will soon be open to New Writers on Medium.

If you’re interested in becoming a writer for Inspiring Words, please comment below and include your email address.

If you comment, I will assume you want to write for Inspiring Words and will email you the Guidelines for Writing and Submitting to Inspiring Words.

I’m excited for the growth of Inspiring Words and seeing others find the joy in writing that I have found.

Thanks for joining and God Bless!

I love this picture and it will be in every Newsletter. This is unbridled joy and laughter.

Photo by Ben White on Unsplash

--

--

Fleda.B
Inspiring Words

I'm a writer and expert on winning my battle to live a life of encouragement, and self improvement. I love God, nature and I'm an expert on smiles and joy.