The Wondrous Magical Power of A Smile

It changes you from the outside in!

Fleda.B
Inspiring Words

--

Photo by Richard Sagredo on Unsplash

❇️ Not a paying member yet? Click Here to read for free!

I absolutely believe in the power of a smile!

I don’t just believe in the power of a smile; I believe in its power to change me and you!

This morning, I drove to town to do some shopping. I live on a farm seven miles from town. As I drove, I talked to God and smiled. It always happens.

In the first store, this lovely young woman with a huge smile looked at me and said, “Hello. You look nice today!” I thanked her and smiled. She was disabled and had every reason not to smile. Instead, she smiled and passed along her joy.

At the second store, a lady I know was near the door and smiled when I came in. I smiled.

At the third store, I ran into a dear friend who had once been my neighbor. Smiles and hugs abounded.

As I drove home, I came to a stop sign, stopped, and a lady turned in front of me with another big smile on her face. I was already smiling. I laughed and said to God, “Is this a here’s your sign day? I need to write about smiles.” I laughed.

--

--

Fleda.B
Inspiring Words

I'm a writer and expert on winning my battle to live a life of encouragement, and self improvement. I love God, nature and I'm an expert on smiles and joy.