Welcome to Spring

Nature herself is living upward!

Fleda.B
Inspiring Words
2 min readApr 3, 2024

--

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

I am so honored to have you following IW & the Newsletter.

Inspiring Words 4 Upward Living aims to do what the title says — help others live with hope and a future that looks forward and upward.

Why?

Because the world doesn’t stop trying to drag us down, IW is a movement to resist being dragged down. Instead, you will focus on positive, joyful, hopeful, upward living.

So that you know, I will publish once a month somewhere near the beginning of each month.

I want to connect you with some wonderful writers whose articles complement the focus of IW. Medium offers so much variety that you can find an article about almost anything you can think of.

RECOMMENED MENTIONS:

The first is Mike Sansone and his article about Nevertheless. Click Here to read.

Fleda.B provided some tips for controlling anger. Click Here to read.

Ted Strauch wrote a beautiful article about Spring. Click Here for inspiration!

Click Here to read Phil in the Blanks unusual article about Loyalty.

Carl Jeffers wrote an insightful article called 4 Things I Wish I Knew When I was 18. Click Here to read.

I hope some of these resonate with you.

Scripture for April:

The newsletter will contain an inspiring scripture for the month.

But those who trust in the Lord will find new strength. They will soar high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint. Isaiah 40:31 New Living Translation.

Spring is about renewal. We gain new strength, soar like eagles, run and not grow weary, and as we walk, we do not faint. Trust in the Lord brings renewal.

PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT TO READ HERE

My goal for the newsletter is to include subjects you are interested in or curious about.

Whether it’s more about faith, inspiration, self-improvement, writing, or Medium itself, just let me know.

That’s all for now. Check out IW for the March articles and a few for April.

Thanks for reading, and God Bless!

Photo by Ben White on Unsplash

Let his joy fill you with joy!

--

--

Fleda.B
Inspiring Words

I'm a writer and expert on winning my battle to live a life of encouragement, and self improvement. I love God, nature and I'm an expert on smiles and joy.