MEDIUM WRITERS

Write for Us!

Inspiring Words is now accepting New Writers

Fleda.B
Inspiring Words
Published in
3 min readMar 14, 2024

--

Photo by Kaitlyn Baker on Unsplash

I’m Fleda.b and welcome to Inspiring Words. IW is now accepting new writers and I’m excited for the growth and friendships and partnerships yet to be formed.

IW will accept almost anyone, provided they follow the Guidelines below. I encourage you to become a Friend of Medium — I am. I believe strongly in supporting the platform I use to write and believe every writer should do the same.

There are requirements becoming a writer for IW. Please read to the end so that you fully understand the requirements to submit articles to IW.

How to Apply

  1. Follow Inspiring Words, Inspiring Words Newsletter, and Fleda.B
  2. To be a writer for IW, reply to this article. Also, include your Medium name. When you do this, I will assume you want to join. I will review your Medium profile, read some of your published articles, and then notify you of the decision and you will immediately be able to submit a draft to IW.
  3. I check comments regularly and my goal is to add you to IW in 24 hours or less. At some future time, it may take longer because there is only one Editor (me) doing the reviewing.
  4. You can be a new writer, experienced writer…

--

--

Fleda.B
Inspiring Words

I'm a writer and expert on winning my battle to live a life of encouragement, and self improvement. I love God, nature and I'm an expert on smiles and joy.