Designers’ moments

nandhagopal
The Interface
Published in
1 min readFeb 5, 2015

# The UX designers moments

Its completely normal as a designer to have these moments:

- ‘We have four ideas in the room, and how do I please everyone?’
- ‘Shit, I don’t have the answer for the questions!’
- ‘I’m not creative like the designers in Behance, dribbble’
- ‘How can I be an awesome interaction+visual +animator+artist + typographer+many things’
- ‘I have so many things to learn and I don’t have time!’
- ‘How does Jonathan Ive or Matias Daurte think in this situation?’ or ‘How can I be one?’
- ‘Why didn’t I think of that idea?’
- ‘Will I be creative if I drink coffee at 1 am in the morning’ or ‘Take a cold shower?’
- ‘Will there be inner peace and can I see things more clearly?’
- ‘When will I have the eureka moment and find the ‘Right’ solution?

I think its ok to have these moments or questions and everyone goes through these moments.

--

--