Fascinating Designs For An Impressive Chicago Home

Angelica Angeli
Interior Design Collection
1 min readJul 24, 2017
Image Source : Chi Renovation & Design

Ever been flipping through a design site, astonished by the beauty, and then realize you’ve been looking at the same styles over and over again? I love design and I do love most of the trends, but I also appreciate a showstopping interior that is more closely related to a piece of art than a Restoration Hardware showroom.

If this sounds like you, I’m glad to share with you a few of the most innovative designs I’ve seen recently. Designed by Chicago’s Chi Renovation & Design, this general contractor’s interior designers really push the limits and each room has a completely different, but equally unique, style.

Chicago’s Most Innovative & High-End Designs.

--

--

Angelica Angeli
Interior Design Collection

Lover of beautiful things and places! Interior Design & Architecture Journalist.