InternedUp: A List of Great Internship Opportunities

Carol Ann Benovic
Interned Up
Published in
5 min readOct 25, 2016
Image from WOCInTechChat Gallery

August 2017

May 2017

April 2017

  • Book of the Month Club is looking for a Content Marketing intern in NYC.
  • Airtime is hiring a summer Marketing intern in Brooklyn, NY.
  • Casper has summer internship opportunities across verticals like social media, Digital Production, Graphic Design, Customer Experience, and more. The opportunities are spread across NYC, Berlin, and San Francisco.
  • Cards Against Humanity is looking for summer interns to join their Customer Service team in Chicago.
  • Refinery29 is looking for interns to help with Brand Experience, Graphic Design, Marketing, and more. These opportunities are based out of NYC, LA, and London.

March 2017

February 2017

  • Soul Cycle is looking for a Retail Planning and Allocation intern in NYC.
  • 💖 It’s always fun when I get to add one of my favorite companies to this list. Blavity has internship opportunities in Brand Strategy, Video Production, Design, Marketing, and more. They’re based in LA. 💖

January 2017!

December 2016 (OMG it’s December)

November 2016

October 2016

About InternedUp

When I was in college, I had a dope internship. I spent about two years at the Rochester Democrat and Chronicle writing, editing, and meeting so many amazing people. This past summer, I had an intern of my own. She really loved working at Kickstarter and bonding with the other interns. Having her around reminded me how important it is to have that positive reinforcement and “real-world application” while you’re still in school. I want good internships and mentors to be available to all students, not just those who get lucky or have existing networks that they can rely on.

Want to see your internship on this list? Hit me up on Twitter.
Looking for a full-time gig? Follow We Support, where me and my squad share dope Community gigs.

--

--