Thank You :)

shaimaa al ansari
Internet, Libraries, Thinking
1 min readDec 7, 2015

First of all, I want to say thank you Dr. Troy Swanson for teaching me how to use the HTML and CSS formatting. You have been such a wonderful professor who made this class comfortable and funny. I really enjoyed this class, which has taught me a lot of things that I have not known before. Using Twitter as an interactive tool in class is such an amazing idea that kept us following the lecture step by step and made the classmates interacting with each other. Doing the usability study has affected me and build a new skill that I did not have before, I could not present mine in a good way because I was sick, but I appreciate you for giving me that chance to learn the process and practice it. This is will help me in the future to realize the strength and weakness of the websites and how I can fix the errors that would be founded. Enhancing my knowledge and skills become well after learning from this class.

Second of all, I want to say thank you to my classmates who were friendly and helpful. For me as the international student, I have learned a lot of things from you.

Can you believe that this semester is ending? I started the semester two weeks late but I still feel like it flew by. I wish you all the best in your life and careers and Happy Holidays!

--

--

shaimaa al ansari
Internet, Libraries, Thinking

Inspired by husband's love, daughter's smile and family care. happiness means to me Allah, health, patience, education, friends and achievements. الحمد لله