The AI Workflow That Increased My Writing Speed By More Than 300% At Zero Extra Cost

This is the best way to use AI as a blogger, IMO.

Kevin Shan
Internet Millionaires

--

Photo by Jonathan Kemper on Unsplash

Yes, I finally did it. I jumped on the AI hype train and began using AI to help me write articles.

It all started when I was thinking about ways to scale my blogs up. It was around a time when I had started seeing more success from my Medium activities.

I consistently made more money from my articles, with many averaging around $10 monthly. Unfortunately, $10 per article wasn’t enough if I only published one daily article.

But that was my cap. With how much I committed to badminton and my coaching position, I only had the time and energy to write one article a day.

Initially, I considered paying other writers to write articles for me. This strategy, however, would be a huge gamble.

First, Medium is my highest-earning blogging activity, but since my brand on the platform is tied to my personal name, I would like to keep all articles written from scratch by myself.

The only places I could use paid writers are on my WordPress blogs. At their current earnings of $1–$2 per day, paying a writer a minimum of $15 to write an article would incur a significant loss. There’s no…

--

--

Kevin Shan
Internet Millionaires

Stock market analyst and athlete, writing about investing, self-improvement, and more. Subscribe to me here: https://bit.ly/45SEtzK