Intern Experience at G&R

Mahir Shahriar
Intern Life
Published in
1 min readApr 24, 2017

From the curiosity about digital marketing, I applied for the internship program at G&R. Since G&R is the country’s largest ad network, you can expect to learn and in reality it was more than expectation. This program helped me a lot to learn everything about an ad network. The environment at G&R was very friendly. We had XBOX and cozy sofas. One day, I was too tired and slept on the sofa and when I woke up, to my surprise, I saw my boss sitting next to me and smiling. This is what I did at G&R. We played cricket, watched movies and what not. The most important part of this program was the weekly training sessions. I feel privileged to meet some of the very highly skilled and well known persons from famous digital marketing agencies. This experience is the most unique part of this program that helped me to build some connections. I wish this program will be more successful in future and I am really glad to have this opportunity.

--

--