What I want to learn or know in my internship

Jeffrey Liao
Internship Preparation
1 min readJan 11, 2019

Hope

  1. How to make deal with Indians
  2. How many foods I could enjoy in Ahmadabad
  3. The personnel structure of the Maxxis company
  4. The development process of Maxxis products
  5. Will my internet work stable
  6. How to have a phone number and internet in India
  7. How to deal with the Indians on the product line
  8. How many spots I could arrive in one day
  9. The condition of the air pollution in Ahmedabad
  10. Have a bottle of wine would be illegal
  11. Where could I find other Taiwanese in India to learn more information
  12. Where could I buy something for gaming or animation
  13. The fast way of transportation from Taiwan to Ahmadabad
  14. What kind of hobby could I enjoy with Indians
  15. Could I watch Detector Pikachu in Ahmadabad
  16. How to prevent cheating
  17. How much money should I usually in my wallet (shouldn’t too much for preventing cheating)

--

--