InterPride
Published in

InterPride

Free Webinar: Preventing & Managing Violent Extremism During Pride & LGBTQIA+ Events

17 May 2022 at 2pm PDT | 3pm MDT | 5pm EDT | 9pm GMT

The Counterterrorism Education Learning Lab (CELL) and InterPride are proud to present this VIRTUAL 365 National Security Event Series event.

Learn to recognize indicators of radicalization and help prevent acts of identity-based violence in our communities and at Pride & LGBTQIA+ events.

Click here to register now!

Follow us on social media:

Facebook (InterPride) | Facebook (WorldPride) | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn | YouTube | Apple | Google | Eventbrite

InterPride Empowers Pride Organizations Worldwide!

--

--

--

InterPride brings together Pride organizations from around the world, as well as regional, national, and local Pride networks, therefore contributing to the global coordination of Pride efforts.

Recommended from Medium

Deadnaming and Reclaiming

The Emotional and Social aspects of my Gender Dysphoria

FTM Top Surgery Surprises

How the Coronavirus is Affecting the Transgender Community

On Dating, Lesbians, Trans Women, and Gender Critical Feminism

Eyeballs Have No Gender

PRIDE : JUNE 2020

From The Outside Looking In

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
InterPride

InterPride

Empowering Pride Organizations Worldwide! Licensor of #WorldPride. Producer of #InterPod by #InterPride podcast.

More from Medium

InterPride New Membership Site Is LIVE!

Tales from Korean Internet

Rick’s Suicide Attempt

Signs Everywhere? — Ava Davis | Actor | Writer | Producer |