InterPride
Published in

InterPride

Free Webinar: Preventing & Managing Violent Extremism During Pride & LGBTQIA+ Events

17 May 2022 at 2pm PDT | 3pm MDT | 5pm EDT | 9pm GMT

The Counterterrorism Education Learning Lab (CELL) and InterPride are proud to present this VIRTUAL 365 National Security Event Series event.

Learn to recognize indicators of radicalization and help prevent acts of identity-based violence in our communities and at Pride & LGBTQIA+ events.

Click here to register now!

Follow us on social media:

Facebook (InterPride) | Facebook (WorldPride) | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn | YouTube | Apple | Google | Eventbrite

InterPride Empowers Pride Organizations Worldwide!

--

--

--

InterPride brings together Pride organizations from around the world, as well as regional, national, and local Pride networks, therefore contributing to the global coordination of Pride efforts.

Recommended from Medium

On Dating, Lesbians, Trans Women, and Gender Critical Feminism

Being misgendered, it happens, too often, and it hurts…

Concert Starts In A Few Hours! Don’t Miss Out On This LIVE ONE TIME BROADCAST!

Butt Hair

From She to He and Back again

Want to Support Queer and Trans People? Fix Your Churches.

Queer Students at the University of Wisconsin, Parkside Face Challenges Amidst the COVID-19…

Making Room for Transgender and Non-Binary Students in the Classroom

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
InterPride

InterPride

Empowering Pride Organizations Worldwide! Licensor of #WorldPride. Producer of #InterPod by #InterPride podcast.

More from Medium

Afghan Refugee Crisis

“‘It’s a ‘Good’ Life’” by Jerome Bixby (1953)

“Gold Rush”

New Date 3/24/22 for “Equity, Accessibility and Artificial Intelligence” Panel