InterPride
Published in

InterPride

InterPride’s Silence to Solidarity Global Concert!

March 19 at 2 PM PST | 5 PM EST | 9 PM GMT

Hello!

InterPride is closely approaching our Silence to Solidarity Global Concert on Saturday, March 19th, at 2 PM PST | 5 PM EST | 9 PM GMT. It is sure to be a spectacular performance, with 90 minutes of fun-filled entertainment and inspirational stories.

We want to ensure that this event is a fundraising success to support and aid the most marginalized global LGBTQIA+ community. A portion of the donations received will be also be allocated to our LGBTQIA+ member organizations in Ukraine to assist them through the ongoing crisis there.

We need your help to get the word out!

We would appreciate your support by accepting our Facebook invitation, sharing the Facebook event page we have created with your local community, and inviting 10–15 of your friends to the event page. The Facebook page for the event can be found here. We are updating this page regularly with important information regarding the event, including who will be performing, how to donate, and where to stream the event.

We are also regularly posting these updates on our Instagram and Twitter pages and would love it if you could share some information about the concert with your community.

This concert is free and virtual, and we hope you and your community will join us!

We do welcome donations. Please click here to donate now or during the event.

Click here to learn more about the upcoming concert!

Where can you view the concert? Click on the links below!

Revry | YouTube | Facebook | Twitch

Follow us on social media:

Facebook (InterPride) | Facebook (WorldPride) | Instagram | Twitter | Twitch | LinkedIn | YouTube | Apple | Google | Eventbrite

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store