InterPride
Published in

InterPride

Sydney WorldPride 2023 Updates

Sydney WorldPride 2023 gets closer every day!

We’ve got two really BIG updates for you to plan for a very exciting experience next year.

NYC Mix & Mingle with Sydney WorldPride 2023

Will you be in NYC on June 23rd? If so, why not join us for a FREE Mix & Mingle to learn more about Sydney WorldPride’s fabulous festival Down Under in 2023! Details below!

Register to attend now!

Webinar Session On: Planning Your Trip To Sydney WorldPride 2023

Wed, Jul 6, 2022, at 3:00pm PDT | 6:00pm EDT | 10:00pm GMT

Sydney’s ready to welcome the world. In this webinar, the team at Sydney WorldPride will share the schedule of events happening at the festival in February and March 2023, provide tips on traveling to Australia, and answer your questions to help you plan your trip of a lifetime.

Click here to register for this FREE webinar!

Follow us on social media:

Facebook (InterPride) | Facebook (WorldPride) | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn | YouTube | Apple | Google | Eventbrite

Advancing The Global Pride Movement

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store